



LDNIO SC5614C Surge Protected Power Strip – 2500W, 3 USB-C PD 20W, 3 USB-A Fast Charging Ports
৳ 2,390 Original price was: ৳ 2,390.৳ 2,090Current price is: ৳ 2,090.
- 5-Way Universal AC Sockets providing ample plug capacity for multiple heavy-duty desktop appliances and electronics
- 2500W High-Power AC Capacity (10A / 250V) engineered to handle high-draw household and office electronics safely
- 3 USB-C Power Delivery Ports supporting up to 20W fast charging output for smartphones and tablets
- 3 USB-A Fast Charging Ports providing versatile legacy device charging capabilities
- Simultaneous Multi-Port Charging allowing concurrent power distribution across AC sockets and USB connections
- Independent Master Power Switch enabling complete power cutoff to the entire strip without unplugging from the wall outlet
- Flame-Retardant PC Housing constructed with high-temperature resistant materials to withstand thermal stress
- Child Safety Protection Shutters built into AC sockets to prevent accidental insertion of foreign objects
🎁 Special Offers
🚚 Free Delivery
৳2,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে Free Delivery
💰 Shopping Bonus
৳5,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে ৳300 ডিসকাউন্ট
LDNIO SC5614C Surge Protected Power Strip – 2500W, 3 USB-C PD 20W, 3 USB-A Fast Charging Ports
Power and charge multiple devices from one convenient station with the LDNIO SC5614C. Featuring 5 universal AC outlets, 3 USB-C PD 20W ports and 3 USB-A charging ports according to the supplied specifications, this extension power strip is designed for home offices, workstations and everyday household use. Its 2-meter power cord and fire-resistant PC construction add convenience for daily power management.
Key Features of the LDNIO SC5614C
2500W High-Power AC Output
The SC5614C is rated for up to 2500W maximum power and 10A current, according to the supplied description. It can provide power to compatible computers, monitors, entertainment equipment and household appliances, provided the combined load remains within the rated limits.
5 Universal AC Outlets
Five universal AC sockets provide connection options for multiple compatible electrical devices. The source describes the outlets as supporting plugs from many countries; always confirm physical plug fit, grounding and local electrical compatibility before use.
6-Port USB Charging Hub
The product description specifies 6 USB ports, consisting of 3 USB-C PD 20W ports and 3 USB-A ports. This layout is designed to charge multiple compatible phones, tablets and accessories without requiring a separate wall adapter for every device.
USB-C Power Delivery up to 20W
The supplied description advertises 20W USB-C Power Delivery charging for compatible devices. Actual charging speed depends on the device's supported charging protocol, battery condition and the power available from the selected port.
Fire-Resistant PC Construction
The SC5614C is described as being made from high-grade fireproof PC material. This construction is intended to support everyday durability and heat resistance; use the product according to the manufacturer's safety instructions.
2-Meter Power Cord
The 2-meter power cord offers flexibility when positioning the strip on a desk or in a home or office charging area. The supplied description characterizes the cord as reinforced for everyday use.
Smart Charging Protection
The product description mentions an intelligent safety chip and protection against overcharging, overheating and short circuits. These are manufacturer-described features; follow the product manual and avoid exceeding the specified electrical ratings.
Convenient Home and Office Use
The combination of AC outlets and USB charging ports can help organize power access for compatible electronics around a workstation, study area or shared household charging space.
Port Configuration
| Connection Type | Quantity | Purpose |
|---|---|---|
| Universal AC outlets | 5 | Power compatible appliances and office equipment |
| USB-C ports | 3 | PD fast charging, advertised up to 20W per port |
| USB-A ports | 3 | Charging compatible smartphones and accessories |
USB Charging and Compatibility
| Feature | Supplied Information |
|---|---|
| USB-C charging | 3 Type-C ports advertised with PD 20W charging |
| USB-A charging | 3 USB-A ports; described as fast-charging / Auto-ID ports |
| Maximum AC power | 2500W |
| Rated current and input voltage | 10A; 100–250V |
Charging note: The source does not provide exact voltage/current profiles for each USB port or a combined USB output rating. Do not assume that all six USB ports can deliver their advertised maximum power simultaneously. Confirm the port-specific and total output specifications with the seller if you need to charge several high-demand devices at once.
Technical Specifications
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Brand | LDNIO |
| Model | SC5614C |
| Product type | Extension power strip with USB charging ports |
| AC outlets | 5 universal sockets |
| USB-C ports | 3, advertised with PD 20W charging |
| USB-A ports | 3 |
| Rated input voltage | 100–250V |
| Rated current | 10A |
| Maximum rated power | 2500W |
| Power cord length | 2 meters |
| Housing material | High-grade fireproof PC, as described |
| USB-C charging feature | PD, advertised up to 20W |
| USB-A charging feature | Fast charging / Auto-ID, as described |
| Safety features | Smart safety chip and protection claims for overcharging, overheating and short circuits |
| Color | Not specified in the supplied description |
Safety and Proper Usage
- Respect the 2500W limit: The combined load of connected AC appliances should not exceed the stated maximum rating or the applicable local electrical limits.
- Check current requirements: The product is listed at 10A. Consider the current drawn by each connected appliance, especially high-power equipment.
- Use compatible plugs: Universal sockets do not guarantee compatibility with every plug, grounding arrangement or electrical standard. Check the fit and grounding requirements of each device.
- Keep the unit in suitable conditions: Avoid liquid exposure, damaged outlets, overloaded connections and use of the strip with a damaged power cord.
- Follow manufacturer instructions: The safety protections described by the source are not a substitute for correct installation and operation.
Who Should Consider the LDNIO SC5614C?
Home and Office Users
Connect compatible office equipment and charge mobile devices from a single power strip.
Smartphone Owners
Use the advertised USB-C PD charging for compatible smartphones, including supported USB-C devices.
Multi-Device Households
Use the combination of five AC sockets and six USB ports to organize everyday charging and power access.
Desk and Study Setups
The 2-meter cable offers flexibility when positioning a shared charging point near a desk or study area.
Frequently Asked Questions
1. What is the maximum power rating of the LDNIO SC5614C?
The supplied description lists a maximum AC power rating of 2500W and a rated current of 10A. Keep the combined load within the stated ratings.
2. How many devices can I connect?
The product has 5 AC outlets and 6 USB ports, giving 11 physical power and charging connections according to the supplied description. The number of devices that can operate together depends on power limits and port availability.
3. Does the SC5614C support USB-C fast charging?
Yes. The source describes 3 USB-C ports with PD charging up to 20W. Actual charging speed depends on the connected device and its supported charging profile.
4. Can I charge six USB devices simultaneously?
The product is described as having six USB ports. However, the supplied information does not specify the total combined USB output or exact simultaneous power distribution, so confirm these details if you plan to charge several high-power devices at once.
5. What is the length of the power cord?
The supplied description lists a 2-meter power cord for flexible placement around a desk or home charging area.
6. What safety features are mentioned?
The source describes fireproof PC material and an intelligent safety chip with protection claims for overcharging, overheating and short circuits. Follow the manufacturer's instructions and electrical load limits.
7. Is the LDNIO SC5614C suitable for Bangladesh?
The listed 100–250V input range includes Bangladesh's nominal household voltage range. Buyers should still confirm the plug type, grounding compatibility, exact product rating and local electrical safety requirements before use.
8. Does it include a warranty?
The supplied description does not state a warranty period or package contents. Contact the seller to confirm warranty coverage and included accessories before purchase.
LDNIO SC5614C Power Strip in Bangladesh
The LDNIO SC5614C is an option for Bangladesh homes, offices and study spaces that need multiple AC connections and USB charging ports in one place. Its five universal AC outlets, six USB charging ports, advertised 20W USB-C PD charging and 2-meter power cord provide flexibility for compatible everyday electronics.
Before buying, confirm the exact USB output specifications, total USB power allocation, plug compatibility and warranty with the seller. For safe operation, do not exceed the 10A or 2500W maximum AC ratings.
Why Choose the LDNIO SC5614C?
The LDNIO SC5614C combines five AC outlets with six USB charging ports in a single extension power strip. With advertised 20W USB-C PD charging, a 2-meter cable and a fire-resistant PC body, it is designed to make everyday power access more convenient. Confirm the precise port ratings and total USB output before purchasing if you intend to charge multiple devices simultaneously.
You May Also Like
More picks from this category

Reviews
Clear filtersThere are no reviews yet.