


LDNIO SC4 13-in-1 GaN Charging Station 65W – Power Strip with 8 AC, USB-C, USB-A Port
৳ 3,990 Original price was: ৳ 3,990.৳ 3,490Current price is: ৳ 3,490.
- 13-in-1 Multi-Port Setup featuring 8 universal AC sockets, 2 USB-C ports, 2 USB-A ports, and 1 built-in Lightning cable
- 65W High-Speed GaN USB Fast Charging capable of powering USB-C laptops, tablets, and flagship smartphones
- 2500W High-Power AC Capacity (10A / 100V–250V) supporting heavy-duty desktop electronics and appliances
- Integrated Fast-Charging Protocols compatible with PD 3.0, PPS (up to 21V/3A), QC 3.0, and UFCS standards
- Integrated Built-In Lightning Cable for convenient, cable-free iPhone and iPad charging
- Advanced GaN Technology providing high energy efficiency and thermal management in a compact desktop profile
- 850°C V-0 Flame-Retardant Construction built with fire-resistant ABS + PC material and a master power control switch
- Comprehensive Safety Protection featuring 75N child protection safety shutters, overload protection, and short-circuit safeguards
- 2-Meter Heavy-Duty Power Cord providing extended reach for clean home and office cable management
🎁 Special Offers
🚚 Free Delivery
৳2,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে Free Delivery
💰 Shopping Bonus
৳5,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে ৳300 ডিসকাউন্ট
LDNIO SC4 13-in-1 GaN Charging Station 65W – Power Strip with 8 AC, USB-C, USB-A Port
Simplify your desk with the LDNIO SC4, a multi-function desktop power strip featuring 8 AC outlets, 2 USB-C ports, 2 USB-A ports and an integrated Lightning cable. Its GaN charging technology, up to 65W total USB output, and multiple safety features make it a versatile power and charging hub for home and office setups.
Key Features of the LDNIO SC4
65W GaN Fast Charging
GaN (Gallium Nitride) technology supports efficient charging in a desktop power station. The USB charging system provides up to 65W total output and supports PD and PPS charging protocols, with compatible devices able to use supported fast-charging modes.
13-in-1 Connectivity
Connect multiple devices through 8 AC outlets, 2 USB-C ports, 2 USB-A ports and 1 integrated Lightning cable. This combination helps reduce the need for separate charging adapters and keeps a workstation more organized.
2500W AC Power Capacity
The AC section is rated for up to 2500W, 10A and 100–250V at 50/60Hz. It can supply compatible computers, monitors, lamps and other appliances, provided the total load remains within the product's ratings.
Intelligent Power Distribution
The supplied specifications list 45W + 20W distribution when USB-C1 and USB-C2 are used together, for 65W combined. A USB-C1 + USB-A1 combination is listed as 45W + 18W, or 63W. Actual output depends on the connected devices and selected ports.
Built-In Safety Features
The SC4 includes a V0 flame-retardant housing, a 75N child safety shutter, a master power switch, and overload and short-circuit protection, according to the supplied product specifications.
Desktop-Friendly Setup
Combining AC outlets and USB charging connections in one station makes the SC4 useful for desks, shared work areas and home charging zones where several devices need power.
13-in-1 Port Configuration
| Connection Type | Quantity | Purpose |
|---|---|---|
| AC power outlets | 8 | Power compatible household and office electronics |
| USB-C ports | 2 | USB-C charging with supported PD/PPS modes |
| USB-A ports | 2 | Charging for compatible phones and accessories |
| Integrated Lightning cable | 1 | Convenient charging for compatible Apple devices |
Detailed USB Charging Specifications
| Port / Mode | Output Specification | Maximum Listed Output |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C1 / USB-C2 / Lightning charging output, as listed | 5V ⎓ 3A; 9V ⎓ 3A; 12V ⎓ 3A; 15V ⎓ 3A; 20V ⎓ 3.25A | 65W |
| PPS | 3.3–11V ⎓ 4A; 3.3–21V ⎓ 3A | Varies by negotiated charging mode |
| USB-A1 / USB-A2 | 5V ⎓ 3A; 9V ⎓ 3A; 12V ⎓ 2.5A | 30W |
| USB-C1 + USB-C2 | 45W + 20W | 65W combined |
| USB-C1 + USB-A1 | 45W + 18W | 63W combined |
Note: The supplied specifications group the USB-C and Lightning output profiles together. Confirm the exact output available from each individual port and cable with the manufacturer or seller before purchase. Maximum single-port ratings do not mean every port can deliver its maximum output simultaneously.
Electrical and General Specifications
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Brand | LDNIO |
| Model | SC4 |
| Product type | Multi-function GaN power strip / desktop charging station |
| Color | Grey; may vary by batch |
| Housing material | Fire-retardant ABS + PC, as specified |
| Rated voltage | 100–250V |
| Rated frequency | 50/60Hz |
| Rated current | 10A |
| Maximum AC rated power | 2500W |
| Total USB output power | Up to 65W |
| Charging technology | GaN; PD and PPS support listed |
| Child safety shutter | 75N, as specified |
| Safety features | V0 flame-retardant housing, master switch, overload and short-circuit protection |
Safety Features and Everyday Use
- Master power switch: Provides a central way to control power to the strip.
- Child safety shutters: The product description specifies 75N child safety protection shutters on the AC outlets.
- Flame-retardant housing: The specified V0-rated housing material is intended to help resist flame propagation.
- Overload protection: Listed as a protection feature for electrical loading conditions.
- Short-circuit protection: Listed as part of the product's electrical protection features.
Electrical safety reminder: The 2500W maximum rating is not a guarantee that every appliance is suitable. Check each device's voltage, current and power requirements, keep the total load within the strip's rated limits, and follow the manufacturer's instructions. Do not use a power strip with damaged cables, plugs or outlets.
Who Should Consider the LDNIO SC4?
Home Office Users
Power a compatible computer, monitor, desk lamp and charging accessories from one centralized station.
Laptop and Tablet Owners
Use the supported USB-C charging modes with compatible laptops and tablets that accept the available power profile.
Multi-Device Households
Keep phones, tablets, accessories and other compatible electronics connected through a mixture of AC and USB charging options.
Organized Desktop Setups
Reduce the number of separate charging adapters needed around a desk by using the integrated USB ports and Lightning cable.
Important Compatibility and Usage Notes
- Fast charging depends on the connected device, cable, supported protocol and the power available from the selected port.
- The advertised 65W USB rating is the maximum total USB output, not 65W for every port at the same time.
- The integrated Lightning connection is intended for compatible Lightning-equipped Apple devices. Check the exact cable and output specifications before purchasing.
- The product lists a 100–250V input range, but plug type and outlet compatibility should be confirmed for your country and electrical installation.
- The supplied information does not specify product dimensions, weight, warranty duration or box contents. Confirm these details with the seller if they are important to your purchase.
Frequently Asked Questions
1. What is the maximum USB charging output of the LDNIO SC4?
The SC4 is specified for up to 65W total USB output. Actual power depends on the connected device, charging protocol and how the ports are used together.
2. How many devices can it connect?
Its 13-in-1 configuration consists of 8 AC outlets, 2 USB-C ports, 2 USB-A ports and 1 integrated Lightning cable. Whether all connections can be used together at full power depends on the electrical load and USB power distribution.
3. Does the LDNIO SC4 support laptop charging?
The listed USB-C output reaches 65W, making it suitable for compatible laptops that support USB-C Power Delivery and can charge within the available power profile. Check your laptop's required charger wattage before use.
4. What is GaN technology?
GaN stands for Gallium Nitride, a semiconductor material used in power electronics. In charging equipment, GaN technology can support efficient power conversion and compact charger designs.
5. What safety features are listed for the SC4?
The supplied specifications list a V0 flame-retardant housing, 75N child safety shutters, a master switch, overload protection and short-circuit protection.
6. Can the AC outlets power appliances rated up to 2500W?
The product is listed with a maximum AC rated power of 2500W and a rated current of 10A. The combined load must remain within the applicable ratings, and each appliance must be compatible with the local voltage and frequency.
7. Is the LDNIO SC4 suitable for use in Bangladesh?
Its listed 100–250V range includes the nominal voltage used in Bangladesh, but buyers should confirm the supplied plug type, grounding compatibility and local electrical safety requirements before use.
8. Does the SC4 include a warranty?
The provided product information does not state a warranty period. Contact the seller to confirm warranty coverage and service terms before ordering.
LDNIO SC4 GaN 65W Power Strip in Bangladesh
The LDNIO SC4 is a practical option for Bangladesh home offices, study desks and multi-device workspaces that need both AC power and USB charging. Its 8 AC outlets, USB-C and USB-A ports, integrated Lightning cable and up-to-65W USB output combine several charging options in one desktop station.
Before purchasing, confirm the plug type, exact port output ratings, product authenticity and seller warranty. For safe operation, keep connected devices within the stated 10A and 2500W AC limits and follow the manufacturer's instructions.
Why Consider the LDNIO SC4?
The LDNIO SC4 combines multiple AC outlets, USB charging connections and an integrated Lightning cable with GaN-based charging technology. Its listed 65W total USB output, 2500W maximum AC rating and built-in protection features make it worth considering for users who want a centralized desktop power solution. Confirm the port-specific charging details and regional compatibility before buying.
You May Also Like
More picks from this category

Reviews
Clear filtersThere are no reviews yet.