


LDNIO SC2018 2 AC Outlet Universal Extension Power Socket
৳ 1,450 – ৳ 2,150Price range: ৳ 1,450 through ৳ 2,150
- 2500W High-Power AC Capacity (10A / 100V–250V) engineered to handle laptops, TV setups, and heavy household appliances safely
- 2 Universal AC Outlets accepting global plug standards (US, EU, UK, AU) to connect multi-region devices without extra adapters
- Extended Reach Cable Options available with a heavy-duty 5-meter or 10-meter power cord for long-range indoor and outdoor positioning
- 33% Thickened Pure Copper Core with a 3-layer PVC insulation sheath to optimize current transmission and minimize power loss
- High-Grade Fire-Retardant PVC Exterior engineered to withstand high thermal resistance and prevent combustion hazards
- Compact High-Density Profile streamlined for portable travel, tight workspace placement, and minimal cable clutter
- Comprehensive Circuit Protection Architecture featuring built-in overload, overvoltage, short-circuit, and thermal safeguards
🎁 Special Offers
🚚 Free Delivery
৳2,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে Free Delivery
💰 Shopping Bonus
৳5,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে ৳300 ডিসকাউন্ট
LDNIO SC2018 2 AC Outlet Universal Extension Power Socket
Extend your access to electrical power with the LDNIO SC2018, a compact extension socket featuring two universal AC outlets, a rated power capacity of up to 2500W, a heavy-duty cable with three PVC insulation layers, and built-in protection features as described by the manufacturer. Available in different cord-length and plug variants according to the supplied product information.
Product Overview
The LDNIO SC2018 Universal Extension Power Socket is designed to provide two additional AC outlets for compatible electrical equipment. It can be useful when a wall outlet is not conveniently positioned near a desk, entertainment area or other indoor workspace. The extension cord helps position the connected devices where power is needed, while the two outlets allow more than one compatible device to be connected at a time.
The supplied product information lists a maximum rated power of 2500W, a rated current of 10A and a voltage range of 100–250V. It also describes universal outlets intended to accommodate various plug styles, including compatible UK, EU and US plugs. Actual compatibility depends on the outlet design, the selected plug variant and the electrical requirements of the connected device.
The SC2018 is described as having a heavy-duty power cable with three PVC insulation layers and a cable thickness claim of 33% compared with an unspecified reference. Its listed safety features include overload protection and other protective mechanisms in the supplied description. These claims should be understood as manufacturer-provided information rather than a guarantee against every electrical fault.
Key Features of the LDNIO SC2018
Two Universal AC Outlets
Connect two compatible electrical devices from one extension socket. The supplied description states that the universal outlet design accommodates various plug standards, including compatible UK, EU and US-style plugs. Check plug fit and electrical compatibility before use.
Up to 2500W Rated Power
The product specifications list a maximum rated power of 2500W, with a rated current of 10A. The actual safe load depends on the supply voltage, connected appliances and the rating printed on the specific unit.
5-Metre or 10-Metre Cord Options
The supplied specifications list 5m and 10m cord-length options. A longer cable can help extend power access across a room or workspace. Confirm the exact length of the variant being sold before ordering.
Three-Layer PVC Cable Insulation
The product description specifies three PVC insulation layers and claims a 33% thicker cable. These are manufacturer-provided construction claims; the source does not identify a comparison standard or provide cable cross-sectional dimensions.
Overload Protection
Built-in overload protection is specified in the supplied description. The product content also refers to protection against short circuits and overvoltage, although detailed electrical protection ratings are not provided.
Compact, Portable Design
The SC2018 is described as compact and portable for convenient use around the home, office or other suitable locations. Its extension cable provides flexibility in placing the socket near the devices that need power.
Multiple Plug Variants
The source lists US, EU and UK plug variants. The plug fitted to an individual product depends on the version supplied, so verify the exact variant and its suitability for your wall outlet.
Convenient Power Extension
Use the extension cable to bring two AC outlets closer to compatible equipment and reduce the need to position devices directly beside a wall socket.
Two AC Outlets for Everyday Devices
The LDNIO SC2018 has two AC outlets for compatible equipment such as laptop power adapters, phone chargers, lamps and other electrical devices within its rated limits. It can help organize power connections in areas where the available wall outlet is not close enough to the intended setup.
The universal outlet design is described as accommodating compatible UK, EU and US-style plugs, including larger adapters. However, the term “universal” does not mean that every plug will fit securely or that every electrical device is suitable for every regional supply. Check the plug, voltage, frequency and grounding requirements of each connected device.
Important Electrical Load Note
The stated 2500W maximum should not be treated as a guarantee that every appliance combination is safe under all conditions. The specifications also list 10A maximum current, which is an important limit. Stay within the rating printed on your exact model and avoid overloading the extension socket. Do not connect high-power heating appliances unless the manufacturer explicitly permits their use with this model.
5-Metre and 10-Metre Extension Cord Options
The supplied product information lists two cord lengths: 5 metres and 10 metres. These options can help users choose an extension length suitable for the distance between the wall outlet and their equipment.
5-Metre Option
A practical choice when a moderate extension distance is sufficient for a desk, room corner or nearby equipment setup. Confirm availability of this exact version with the seller.
10-Metre Option
Provides a longer reach for locations farther from a suitable outlet. Keep the cable routed safely and follow the manufacturer's instructions for cable placement and use.
The product description mentions indoor and outdoor use, but it does not provide a specific IP rating or establish weatherproof construction. Do not expose the extension socket or its connections to rain, standing water or damp conditions unless the manufacturer explicitly confirms that the exact model is suitable for those conditions.
Cable Construction and Material Claims
According to the supplied product information, the SC2018 uses a heavy-duty power cable with three PVC insulation layers. The description also claims the cable is 33% thicker, but it does not specify the reference cable, conductor cross-section or test method behind that comparison.
The housing is described as using high-grade fire-resistant PVC material. This is a manufacturer-provided material claim; no specific fire-resistance grade, temperature rating or certification is supplied in the source.
For safe use, inspect the cable and socket regularly. Do not use the extension if the insulation is cracked, the plug is loose, the housing is damaged or the unit becomes unusually hot. Avoid pinching the cord under furniture or running it where it may be crushed.
Safety and Protection Features
The supplied product description refers to multiple protection features, including overload protection, and also mentions short-circuit and overvoltage protection. These features are intended to help manage certain electrical risks during normal operation.
- Overload protection: listed as a built-in safety feature to help address excessive electrical load.
- Short-circuit protection: referenced in the product description, although detailed specifications are not provided.
- Overvoltage protection: also referenced in the supplied description without a stated protection threshold.
- Fire-resistant PVC material: claimed by the manufacturer; a specific material grade is not stated.
The source does not provide detailed surge-energy ratings or independent certification details. Protection features should not be interpreted as a guarantee against all surges, wiring faults or electrical hazards. Use a properly rated wall outlet and keep the product dry.
Recommended Applications
Home Use
Extend access to power for compatible household electronics in a suitable indoor location.
Office and Desk Setup
Connect compatible chargers, laptop adapters and other desk equipment while keeping power connections in one location.
Entertainment Area
Provide additional outlet access for compatible electronics when the existing wall outlet is not conveniently positioned.
Long-Distance Power Access
Choose the listed 5m or 10m cord option according to the distance required and the exact variant available.
LDNIO SC2018 Technical Specifications
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Brand | LDNIO |
| Model | SC2018 |
| Product Type | Universal extension power socket |
| AC Outlet Count | 2 |
| Rated Power | 2500W maximum, as stated in the source |
| Rated Voltage | 100–250V |
| Rated Current | 10A |
| Cord Length Options | 5 metres or 10 metres |
| Plug Variants | US, EU and UK variants listed; confirm the specific version before purchase |
| Outlet Type | Universal outlet design, as described by the source |
| Cable Construction | Three PVC insulation layers; 33% thicker cable claim in the supplied description |
| Housing Material | Fire-resistant PVC material claimed by the source; grade not specified |
| Protection Features | Overload protection; short-circuit and overvoltage protection are also mentioned in the supplied description |
| Dimensions | Not specified in the supplied description |
| Weight | Not specified in the supplied description |
| Warranty | Not specified in the supplied description |
| Package Contents | Not specified in the supplied description |
Frequently Asked Questions
1. How many devices can the LDNIO SC2018 connect?
It has two AC outlets, allowing two compatible devices to be connected. The combined electrical load must remain within the product's rated current and power limits.
2. What is the maximum rated power?
The supplied specifications list a maximum rated power of 2500W and a rated current of 10A. Always follow the rating printed on the exact product and do not exceed its limits.
3. Which extension cord lengths are available?
The supplied product description lists 5-metre and 10-metre versions. Confirm which length is available from the seller before placing your order.
4. Does the SC2018 support UK, EU and US plugs?
The source describes universal outlets intended to accommodate compatible UK, EU and US-style plugs, and lists US, EU and UK plug variants for the extension itself. Check both the outlet fit and the plug variant supplied with your unit.
5. Does it include overload protection?
Yes, overload protection is listed in the supplied description. The source also mentions short-circuit and overvoltage protection but does not provide detailed ratings or certification information for these features.
6. Is the extension socket waterproof for outdoor use?
The source mentions indoor and outdoor use but does not provide an IP rating or confirm waterproof construction. Do not expose the socket or its electrical connections to rain or moisture unless the manufacturer confirms that the exact model is suitable for those conditions.
7. Is the cable suitable for heavy-duty use?
The manufacturer description calls it a heavy-duty cable and specifies three PVC insulation layers. It also claims a 33% increase in cable thickness, but the source does not provide conductor dimensions or an independent test standard. Confirm suitability for your intended load and conditions before use.
8. Does the SC2018 have USB charging ports?
The supplied specifications describe two AC outlets only and do not list USB charging ports.
LDNIO SC2018 Extension Socket in Bangladesh
The LDNIO SC2018 can be considered by users in Bangladesh who need two additional AC outlets and a longer extension cable for a home or office setup. Its stated 2500W maximum rating, 10A current rating and available 5m or 10m cord options provide useful selection points when comparing extension sockets.
Before purchasing, confirm the cord length, plug variant, compatibility with your wall outlet, current price, availability and warranty terms. Use the socket within its rated limits and keep it away from water and damp conditions unless the manufacturer explicitly approves the intended environment.
Why Consider the LDNIO SC2018?
The LDNIO SC2018 provides two universal AC outlets, a choice of listed extension cord lengths, and manufacturer-described cable and protection features in one practical power extension. Confirm the exact model variant and electrical ratings to ensure it suits your devices and installation requirements.
You May Also Like
More picks from this category

Reviews
Clear filtersThere are no reviews yet.