



LDNIO SC6 Power Strip 45W USB-C Port
৳ 2,500 Original price was: ৳ 2,500.৳ 2,150Current price is: ৳ 2,150.
- 3250W High AC Power Capacity (13A / 100V–250V) capable of safely running heavy-duty household appliances, desktop PCs, and office electronics
- 45W USB-C Power Delivery (PD/PPS) fast-charging output designed to efficiently power laptops (e.g., MacBook Air), tablets, and flagship smartphones
- 7-in-1 Power Hub Configuration featuring 3 universal AC outlets, 2 USB-C PD ports, and 2 USB-A QC 3.0 ports for multi-device connectivity
- Multi-Protocol Fast Charging supporting PD 3.0, PPS, QC 3.0, SCP, and AFC protocols for maximum device compatibility
- Simultaneous Multi-Device Output allowing concurrent charging across AC appliances and all USB ports without drop in AC performance
- 750°C Fire-Retardant PC Construction built with high-temperature resistant housing to minimize fire hazards
- 3-Layer Safety Protection Architecture incorporating surge suppression, overload protection, and child safety shutters on all AC sockets
- 2-Meter Heavy-Duty Pure Copper Power Cord providing stable energy transmission and flexible desktop positioning
🎁 Special Offers
🚚 Free Delivery
৳2,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে Free Delivery
💰 Shopping Bonus
৳5,000 টাকার বেশি অর্ডারে ৳300 ডিসকাউন্ট
LDNIO SC6 Power Strip 45W USB-C Port
Upgrade your charging setup with the LDNIO SC6 Power Strip, featuring three universal AC sockets, two USB-C charging ports, two USB-A ports, and a 2-meter extension cord. With USB-C Power Delivery support advertised up to 45W on USB-C1, a separate USB-C2 rated up to 65W, and USB-A fast charging advertised up to 60W, the SC6 is designed to bring everyday power and device charging together in one convenient hub.
LDNIO SC6 Power Strip Overview
The LDNIO SC6 is designed for people who need both conventional AC power and USB charging in one location. Its three universal sockets are intended for compatible electrical plugs, while the four USB charging ports provide options for charging supported phones, tablets, and other electronics without requiring a separate wall adapter for every device.
The product specifications list two USB-C ports with different maximum outputs: USB-C1 supports up to 45W, while USB-C2 supports up to 65W. This distinction is important when choosing a port for a compatible laptop, tablet, or smartphone. The two USB-A ports are described as QC3.0 fast-charging ports, with a listed maximum output of 60W; the exact output available depends on the selected voltage/current profile and connected device.
A 2-meter extension cord gives you flexibility when positioning the power strip near a desk, workstation, entertainment unit, or other suitable indoor setup. The supplied product description also lists flame-retardant ABS and PVC materials, multiple electrical protection features, and an IP67 rating. Verify safety and environmental-use limitations with the manufacturer's documentation for your exact unit.
Key Features of the LDNIO SC6
Three Universal AC Sockets
Connect compatible AC-powered equipment through three universal sockets. Always confirm that each plug fits correctly and that the combined load stays within the power strip's rated limits.
USB-C1 PD up to 45W
USB-C1 lists output profiles up to 20V/2.25A, giving a maximum rated output of 45W for compatible devices and supported charging profiles.
USB-C2 up to 65W
The listed USB-C2 output reaches 20V/3.25A, or 65W maximum. Use this port for compatible higher-power USB-C devices when their charging requirements match.
Two USB-A QC3.0 Ports
The USB-A1 and USB-A2 ports are listed with several output profiles and a stated maximum of 60W. Actual charging speed varies by device compatibility and output mode.
2-Meter Extension Cord
The 2-meter cord offers additional reach for common home and office arrangements, helping place the power strip where it is convenient to access.
Smart IC Charging
The supplied description claims that an integrated smart IC detects connected devices and adjusts charging current. Supported behavior depends on the device and charging protocol.
Flame-Retardant Materials
The listed housing materials are flame-retardant ABS and PVC. This material claim does not eliminate the need for correct installation and safe electrical use.
Listed Safety Protections
The source describes overload, overcurrent, short-circuit, and surge protection, along with child safety shutters. Confirm these features on the exact model and its official documentation.
Fast Charging: 45W USB-C1 and 65W USB-C2
One of the main points to understand about the LDNIO SC6 is that the two USB-C ports have different listed maximum outputs. USB-C1 is rated at 45W maximum, whereas USB-C2 is rated at 65W maximum. A compatible device may charge faster from the higher-rated port, but the device must support the corresponding voltage, current, and charging protocol.
| Charging port | Listed maximum | Potential use |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C1 | 45W | Compatible phones, tablets, and USB-C devices requiring up to 45W |
| USB-C2 | 65W | Compatible higher-power devices, including some laptops and tablets |
| USB-A1 / USB-A2 | 60W maximum stated in the source | Compatible USB-A charging devices and accessories |
Important: These are port-level maximum ratings stated in the supplied product information. They should not be interpreted as a guarantee that all ports can deliver their individual maximums simultaneously. The combined USB output limit and power-sharing behavior were not clearly specified.
USB-C1 Technical Output Profiles
The source lists the following USB-C1 output profiles, with a maximum rated output of 45W.
| Voltage | Current | Power |
|---|---|---|
| 5V | 3A | 15W |
| 9V | 3A | 27W |
| 12V | 3A | 36W |
| 15V | 3A | 45W |
| 20V | 2.25A | 45W |
USB-C2 Technical Output Profiles
USB-C2 has a stated maximum output of 65W. Its listed profiles include 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, and 20V/3.25A.
| Voltage | Current | Power |
|---|---|---|
| 5V | 3A | 15W |
| 9V | 3A | 27W |
| 12V | 3A | 36W |
| 15V | 3A | 45W |
| 20V | 3.25A | 65W |
USB-A QC3.0 Output Profiles
The supplied specifications list the following output profiles for USB-A1 and USB-A2: 4.5V/5A, 5V/4.5A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, and 20V/3A, with a stated maximum of 60W. Because the listing also describes these ports as QC3.0, confirm the exact supported protocols and output combinations with the manufacturer before relying on every listed profile.
| Voltage | Current | Calculated power |
|---|---|---|
| 4.5V | 5A | 22.5W |
| 5V | 4.5A | 22.5W |
| 9V | 3A | 27W |
| 12V | 3A | 36W |
| 20V | 3A | 60W |
The calculated values above are voltage multiplied by current from the supplied listing. They are not a guarantee that every profile is available to every device or that both USB-A ports can deliver 60W each.
3250W AC Power Rating and Electrical Compatibility
The source lists an AC rating of 100–250V, 50/60Hz, 13A, and 3250W maximum. The stated maximum wattage corresponds to the upper end of the voltage range at 13A. Actual allowable load depends on the supply voltage, plug and socket configuration, local electrical requirements, and the manufacturer's instructions.
The three universal AC sockets may be useful for compatible devices such as monitors, desktop computers, televisions, routers, printers, and other equipment within the rated load. Do not assume that every high-power appliance is suitable: check its wattage and startup-current requirements, and avoid exceeding the power strip's current or power rating.
The USB charging board input is separately listed as 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz, 1.5A maximum. This is the input rating provided for the USB charging section, not a replacement for the overall AC socket rating.
Smart IC and GaN Technology Claims
The supplied product description states that the SC6 uses a smart IC to identify connected devices and regulate charging current. This is intended to help compatible devices receive an appropriate charging output. Actual charging behavior depends on the device's supported protocol and the power strip's implementation.
The listing also advertises GaN (gallium nitride) technology for efficient charging and thermal management. As this claim was supplied in the product description rather than independently verified, buyers who specifically require GaN circuitry should confirm it against the official LDNIO documentation or product label.
Safety Features and IP67 Rating
The source lists overload protection, overcurrent protection, short-circuit protection, surge suppression, child safety shutters, and flame-retardant ABS and PVC materials. It also states CE and RoHS certifications. These are product-listing claims; check the actual markings and official documentation for the unit you receive.
Important IP67 caution: The supplied listing describes the SC6 as IP67 dust- and water-resistant. Do not interpret this claim as permission to operate the power strip in wet conditions, near splashing water, outdoors, or while the sockets and plugs are connected in a damp environment. The rating and its applicability to the complete assembled product should be verified with the manufacturer. Keep the unit dry and follow the official safety instructions.
Surge protection and overload protection are different functions. Neither makes a power strip immune to all electrical faults, and neither replaces correct grounding where required, suitable circuit protection, or safe use within the specified load.
2-Meter Cord and Universal Plug Options
The LDNIO SC6 is listed with a 2-meter extension cord made with copper conductors. The additional length can help position the power strip on a desk or near an entertainment setup without placing every device directly beside the wall outlet.
The listing identifies UK, EU, US, and universal plug options. Confirm which plug version is being sold, because plug compatibility and electrical safety depend on the exact version and the outlet in your location. A universal socket does not automatically mean that every plug is safely grounded or correctly supported.
Recommended Uses
Home Office
Organize power for compatible monitors, networking equipment, laptops, phones, and desk accessories, subject to the total load limit.
Gaming and Entertainment
Connect compatible consoles, displays, speakers, and charging accessories in one organized location.
Multi-Device Charging
Use the USB-C and USB-A ports for supported phones, tablets, and other USB-powered devices. Actual output may vary when multiple ports are in use.
Study and Workstation
Create a centralized power point for suitable electronics while keeping the 2-meter extension cord routed safely.
Complete Technical Specifications
| Specification | Details from supplied listing |
|---|---|
| Brand | LDNIO |
| Model | SC6 |
| Product type | Extension power strip with USB charging ports |
| AC sockets | 3 universal sockets |
| USB-C ports | 2 ports: USB-C1 and USB-C2 |
| USB-A ports | 2 ports, listed as QC3.0 |
| USB-C1 output | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/2.25A; 45W maximum |
| USB-C2 output | 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A; 65W maximum |
| USB-A1/A2 output | 4.5V/5A, 5V/4.5A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 20V/3A; 60W maximum stated |
| Rated AC input | 100–250V AC, 50/60Hz, 13A |
| Maximum AC power | 3250W maximum stated |
| USB board input | 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz, 1.5A maximum |
| Cord length | 2 meters |
| Cord conductor material | Copper, as described in the listing |
| Housing material | Flame-retardant ABS + PVC, as described in the listing |
| Plug options | UK / EU / US / Universal, depending on variant |
| Protection claims | Overload, overcurrent, short circuit, surge suppression, and child safety shutters |
| IP rating | IP67 claimed by supplied listing; verify official documentation and operating limitations |
| Certifications | CE and RoHS claimed by supplied listing |
| GaN technology | Claimed in the supplied description; independent confirmation not provided |
| Dimensions | Not specified |
| Weight | Not specified |
| Warranty and package contents | Not specified in the supplied listing |
Important Specification Notes
USB-C output difference: The supplied listing gives USB-C1 a 45W maximum and USB-C2 a 65W maximum. Some descriptive paragraphs refer generally to USB-C ports delivering up to 65W; the detailed port-specific ratings are shown separately above.
USB-A maximum: The source lists 60W maximum for USB-A1/A2 but does not clearly explain combined output sharing. Do not assume each USB-A port can independently supply 60W at the same time.
IP67 claim: Treat this as an unverified source-provided rating, not as a guarantee that the strip is safe to use while wet or in exposed outdoor conditions. Follow the manufacturer's official instructions.
Frequently Asked Questions
1. What is the maximum power output of the LDNIO SC6 USB-C ports?
According to the supplied technical list, USB-C1 supports up to 45W and USB-C2 supports up to 65W. Actual charging speed depends on the connected device, supported charging protocol, and cable.
2. How many devices can the SC6 connect at once?
The listing describes three AC sockets and four USB ports, giving seven connection points. The number of devices you can safely power simultaneously depends on the AC load, USB power-sharing limits, and device requirements.
3. Can the LDNIO SC6 charge a laptop?
A laptop may charge through USB-C2 if it supports a compatible USB-C charging protocol and requires no more than the port can provide. Some laptops need more than 65W or use proprietary charging requirements, so check your laptop's input specifications.
4. Does the SC6 support Quick Charge 3.0?
The supplied description identifies both USB-A ports as QC3.0 ports. Confirm the exact supported charging standards with the manufacturer if QC3.0 compatibility is essential for your device.
5. What is the maximum AC power rating?
The listing specifies 100–250V AC, 50/60Hz, 13A, and 3250W maximum. The actual allowable load must follow the rating label, supply voltage, and applicable electrical requirements.
6. Is the LDNIO SC6 waterproof?
The supplied listing claims IP67 dust and water resistance, but the claim and its applicability to the complete product have not been independently verified here. Do not use the power strip in wet conditions or assume connected sockets and plugs are safe around water. Follow official manufacturer guidance.
7. Does it have surge and overload protection?
The source lists surge suppression, overload protection, overcurrent protection, and short-circuit protection. Verify these claims against the product label and official documentation for the exact version.
8. Is the SC6 suitable for Bangladesh?
It may be suitable if the selected plug variant, AC voltage range, current rating, and socket configuration are compatible with your local electrical supply and connected devices. Check the rating label before use.
9. What is the extension cord length?
The supplied specifications list a 2-meter extension cord.
10. What warranty comes with the LDNIO SC6?
The supplied product information does not specify a warranty period. Contact the seller to confirm warranty coverage and service terms before purchase.
LDNIO SC6 Power Strip in Bangladesh
The LDNIO SC6 Power Strip 45W USB-C Port with 2-meter extension cord is designed for users who want a centralized power and charging station. Its listed three universal AC sockets, 45W USB-C1, 65W USB-C2, and two USB-A charging ports offer a flexible setup for compatible home-office equipment and personal electronics.
Before purchasing in Bangladesh, confirm the exact plug variant, official output specifications, total USB power-sharing behavior, safety markings, and warranty terms. If you intend to use the power strip with high-power appliances, check the appliance ratings and the SC6's permitted total load carefully.
The IP67 rating, GaN technology, certifications, and protective features mentioned on this page are claims from the supplied product description and should be checked against official manufacturer documentation.
You May Also Like
More picks from this category

Reviews
Clear filtersThere are no reviews yet.